Happy Holidays

December 23, 2007 at 2:18 pm (Rock)

Wishing all the Talking Metal listeners all the best.

Happy 2008!!!!

Despite the lack of recent podcasts, I have been keeping crazy busy.  Today is the first of 3 days off for me.  It has been a long time since I had a day off.  Last night I hung out with Chris from In This Moment at the sold out show at MSG in NYC.  In The Moment had a great set.  Zombie did also.  Ozzy sound really great.  I thought his voice sounded better then it has the last few times I had see him live.  It was nice to see Ozzy in a non-Ozzfest atmosphere.   Zakk is the man!   I had the pleasure of doing some work with Zakk and Bumblefoot recently, more about this in 2008!

Today it is raining here in Maplewood, NJ, washing away most of the remaining snow.  I can’t believe it is almost Christmas.  I have been going non-stop and have been completely oblivious to the whole holiday season.  This might be a good thing considering I usually get depressed around this time of year.

Anyway, major news is on the way to you…   we just need to cross some t and dot some i before we can share it with.  I haven’t signed anything yet but once I do you will here about it first from my loose lips.

I might through up a list of my favorite songs from 2008 here next week.  Support Talking Metal by using the iTunes links on talkingmetal.com to buy your downloads.  Thanks.   Keep in touch.  I salute you all.

1 Comment

  1. Jay said,

    we wait with much anticipation….

Leave a Reply

