Oh my God

November 9, 2007 at 1:09 pm (Rock)

oh my Metal god….

Rob Halford and Metal Mike have composed the theme music for Talking Metal on fuse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Be sure to watch this tonight at 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT on fuse.

It will re-run tomorrow at 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. metalhead91 said,

    Man that is going to be so AWSOME!! Recording the first episode of Talking Metal in 2005, I bet you never thought it would come to this? WOW. Long live the American Dream – Jacob

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: