June 15, 2007 at 2:53 pm (Rock)

The new era of Van Halen is really happening. The 3 Van Halens will team up with DLR for a tour this fall.   It is on!!!!!!!


Eddie Van Halen interview in the next issue of Guitar Player – on stand 7/3.


Garbage has a greatest hits coming out next month.

Tracklist For Absolute Garbage:
01. Vow
02. Queer
03. Only Happy When It Rains
04. Stupid Girl
05. Milk
06. #1 Crush
07. Push It
08. I Think I’m Paranoid
09. Special
10. When I Grow Up
11. You Look So Fine
12. The World Is Not Enough
13. Cherry Lips
14. Shut Your Mouth
15. Why Do You Love Me
16. Bleed Like Me
17. Tell Me Where It Hurts
18. It’s All Over But The Crying

Track of the day: “Wa Wa Zat” – David Lee Roth (with John 5)

[ youtube=http://youtube.com/w/?v=_dIya1aJJKA]

Video of the day:


1 Comment

  1. Jacob said,

    Finally they reunite! It will be great but my hopes are they will get Mike back. peace out strigl – cool blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: