TALKING METAL LIVE – MAY 1ST 7pm

April 27, 2007 at 3:22 pm (Rock)

The live show is set for next Tuesday. We start things out with some Rock at 7pm with Q-Ball. He will talk about his brand new album that he did with Bumblefoot. Then around 8pm we will get into some hard rock and metal. Please call in to the studio at 212-575-3046

Then Wednesday I leave for Britsh Columbia. I have a Sci Fi shoot happening out there for Tin Man.

and on May 9th Talking Metal invade Las Vegas.

Being that I am homeless until June, I do not really mind all the traveling.

Check out the phone calls at the end of episode 144 – Funny stuff!!!!!

I am totally digging the new White Stripes single “Icky Thump” – I did not like it on the 1st listen but by the 3rd listen I was hooked. It sounds like there is a slight Deep Purple influence going on with this cut… Meg White is all feel. I dig what she does on the drums.

Leave a Reply

