Today is Saturday

January 14, 2007 at 3:33 am (Rock)

I finally got around to writing “Thank You” notes to my family for all the gret Christmas gifts my wife and I got this past holiday. I am sipping a nice martini and chill out in my PJs. There are so many great shows in the works for the Talking Metal podcast. DO NOT MISS our Talking Metal Black Sabbath specials. They will be great listens.

I just met up with Guns N Roses’ guitarist Bumblefoot in NYC at the Gibson guitar show room. He is back on the East Coast and was in need of a Gibson guitar. Gibson is the best sounding guitar hands down. I run my Gibson through a few Boss pedals into a Bogner “Shiva” head and 2×12 Cab – sounds amazing. Speaking of my music… I am “Captain T” and for the past 4 years I have been playing in a band called Ronin. Our new album comes out next week. Come check us out live on Wednesday.

ronin-117.jpg

Please do me a favor… use this link to check out Go Daddy – the official sponsor of the Talking Metal podcast!!!!

Support Talking Metal by supporting Go Daddy. Get a GO DADDY DISCOUNT – as a listener of the Talking Metal Podcast and a reader of this blog, enter code METAL2, that’s M-E-T-A-L-2, when you check out, and save an additional 10% on any order. Some restrictions apply, see site for details. Get your piece of the Internet at GoDaddy.com.

Leave a Reply

