Happy 4th

July 4, 2006 at 5:20 pm (Rock, Uncategorized)

I have spent the last 3.5 days playing Grand Theft Auto – Liberty City.  Maria is causing trouble as always.  Jersey City and Liberty City are both changing at the same rate.  Everytime I drive around these towns I notice something that is new.  Crazy.

I will get some new updates up here soon.  I have some big interviews going on next Saturday for my real job at Sci Fi.  I will be interviewing the cast of the new movie, “Lady In The Water.”

My wife and I saw Superman last Saturday and it was amazing!  

I am listening to the new Satyricon right now.  Some of the new songs really kick ass.  Hope all you Americans are having a great summer holiday.  Much love to you all!!!

Leave a Reply

