T-Boner

June 22, 2006 at 4:14 pm (Uncategorized)

"T-Boner" is one of the most famous comment posters on BLABBERMOUTH.

He always has a lot to say, not only on the comment sections on Blabbermouth

but also on his own site. He was kind enough to do an interview with me.

1. When did you start posting on Blabbermouth?

First off I wanna say, through it all, this is the very very first time I really did a

legitimate interview.

I have spent cuntless hours promoting bands and music, going to live shows,

investing my time and money and never once did anyone offer me an interview.

I am not bitter because I look at things like "better late than never."

So i am a virgin no more…We're making T-Boner Hard Rock n' Horror history;-)

http://www.t-boner.com/ . FIRST EVER INTERVIEW…Goes a lil sumthin like this…hit it-

I joined/signed-up on Blabberhate about like 5 years ago, give or take ?!

Not altogether sure but that is a guesstimation.

*By the way, I have been voted most legendary and most hated on Blab.

2. How much do you spend online each day?

Well, it cums n' goes, Depends on the moon n' stars…

I spend a lot more time on it in the winter months,

Summertime rolls and ya gotta get while the getting's good.

The computer is like my T.V. and so you know folks "God is in the T.V."

Needless to say I don't really watch much T.V. (I don't hate it, just don't watch much)

I would rather be online talking about, reading about and promoting music

&

meeting others like myself (a scary thought I reckon) haha;-)

3. Have you ever been threaten by another poster?

Yeah but just silly stuff, prolly little 17 year olds. Just minute little

threats sorta goes along with that cliche saying I learned early in grade school

"sticks n' stones may hurt my Boner but words will not hurt me"…somthing like that?!

I bet if you put a million dollars on the line and put half them Blabbies

(Blabbies is a cry baby from Blabbermouth) one on one with me in a steel cage match,

winner wins a million bucks- I would surprise a lot of them.

Yeah I'm sure Blab might have some bad muther fukkers but

I'd say 80% are just blowing hot air up people's asses.

Having said that I believe in peace n' harmony and would rather drink a

gin n' tonic and cut-up/talk it out than fight anyone but I would never

lay down and get kicked like a dog! ,

At times you gotta fight and that is that.

ps

Dear Blabbies – If you don't like a band = Don't go to their threads…It is that simple.

4. Do think the groups and people you post comments
about actually read what you post?

I know for a fact from a good source Sebastian Bach knows the name T-Boner and what T-Boner.com is, and I think Jizzy Pearl does as well. So does Wednesday13, who knows who is reading on Blab?!?! Only God knows;-)

For the record-

I make a lot of typos on Blab and I am not the worlds best fukkin speller, Never won any spelling bees in school and they were lucky I even showed up but it is only rock-n-roll , not rocket science. So I don't have to be a Tommy fuckfinger wearing muther fukker to love this shit and that suits me. Come as you are or don't come at all.

ps

Fukk Tommy fuckfinger for coming at Axl Rose that way!!!!

5. What are some of your favorite groups?
I could give 1000s but will just give a few (and will leave many many out…sorry)

Motley Crue & Guns n' Roses are the two single bands that are the reason you have T-Boner/T-Boner.com. If not for Motley Crue, Guns n' Roses I would not be here today.

I also really love(off the top of my head):

Warrior Soul, Hanoi Rocks, Velvet Revolver,

Blind Melon, Mother Love Bone, Mad Season,

Rob Zombie(music&films), Marilyn Manson, Frankenstein Drag Queens from Planet 13, Skid Row(with and without Bach), Faster Pussycat, Love/Hate,

Lizzy Borden/Starwood, Helloween(Michael Kiske "Keepers era" only) W.A.S.P.,

& King Diamond

I wanna add=

I love all the side projects & spin-off bands… case n' point = Randy Piper's new band ANIMAL(they have a cool new cd out "Violent New Breed") & Everyone should check that out!

http://www.animalcave.net/

Also! be sure to ell their guitarist Chris Laney that T-Boner.com sent ya;-)

He will know what ya mean πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Oh and I love when singers go solo,

Like Scott Weiland "12 Bar Blues",

Jizzy Pearl,

Sebastian Bach,

Wednesday13,

Kory Clarke,

Gilby Clarke(no relation to Kory^),

Michael Monroe.

I like what Axl is doing now (sorta solo but he does own the name Guns n' Roses)

CHI.-DEM. STARTS NOW!!!!

&

I dig Jim Morrison and everything he stood for!

Also,

I really dig Alter Bridge as well, I wanna give them a shout-out!!!! Hail the U.S.A.

I like many many obscure bands from all eras, way too many to dare list.

Like: Cats in Boots, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Rhino Bucket… to name a few.

&

1000 underground unknown HorrorBands. Like:

The Deadthings, Creeping Cruds, the Graveyard Boulevard

& I also really dig Roky Erickson.

*To find out more about Horror Bands check this out:

http://www.t-boner.com/horrorbands/


6. When did you open your own site?

April 29,2004,

*believe it or not it took 3 months to build and get it perfect.

7. What is the last CD you bought? When did you buy
it?
I pre-ordered Dirty Rig "Rock Did It" few nights ago. Can't fukkin wait!!!! Hail Kory Clarke.

8. Have you ever posted negative comments about the
hosts of the Talking Metal podcast? http://www.talkingmetal.com/

Don't think so?! never ever.

9. Do you have anything you would like to say?

Here is my full n' complete BIO http://t-boner.com/eye.html

Sums me up and what I stand for pretty much.

I also have a Hard Rock n' Horror MUSIC FORUM http://t-boner.com/tea.html

come one come all, Bring your mother and girlfriend maybe bring two πŸ˜‰

&

Last but not least I did put out a Horror Comp CD in 2006,

I still need to sale a few…

Pleaze buy one;-) http://t-boner.com/rot.html

thanks for the interview,

and

My thought for the day is take a little time to enjoy tha view http://www.t-boner.com/

Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Like Kiss said "God gave rock-n-roll to U2"

πŸ˜‰

T-fukkin Boner

small but MIGHTY

18 Comments

  1. T-Boner said,

    I like my interview^^^ if I do say so myself… It rules me.
    FANGS to Mark Strigl,
    ps
    T-Boner is= If Ed Wood and Sebastian Bach had a love child it is be called “T-Boner.com” πŸ˜‰
    pss
    Now Playing “Thunderhawk” by THOR!!!!

  2. T-Boner said,

    Fangs Mark Strigl…This rules azz!!!!

    T-Boner.com is like if Ed Wood and Sebastian Bach had a love child it would be called “T-Boner.com” ….serious!

    Mark Strigl rulz!!!!!!!!

  3. yam said,

    T-Boner is the best thing about blabbermouth .While everyone bitches about bands T-Boner only says positive things about bands or people.Boner is the god of blabbermouth with many imitators and easily the most popular (or hated) poster of all time
    Bonersgughha !!

  4. chris fukkin laney said,

    WORD!!!! T-boner is MY god…ps…I just came from a GnR gig…passed my backstage pass onto one of Zan Clan’s fans…guess he will like me more hahahaha

  5. headbangersue said,

    I’ve been in L-O-V-E with Mr. PumpkinSlug ever since he laid his eyes, email, & posts on me. I am now awaitin’ to win his sex, in a poll on http://www.t-boner.com, SUEn. XXX’s & OOO’s, baby! (SWAK) O:-)

  6. LANEY CALLED ME "GOD" said,

    WOW… That gave me cold chills brother and got a little teary eyed.

    headbangersue= I love you so so much!

    T- GOD-DAMN FUKKIN Boner

  7. YAM FUKKIN RULZ ALL!!!! said,

    THANKS YAM AS WELL…YOU KNOW YOU ARE MY OLDEST BROTHER…BEEN WITH THIS GUY LONGER THAN ANYONE IN MY ONLINE LIFE !!!

    LOVE YA LIKE BLOOD!!!!

  8. TwistedCooperFan said,

    T-Boner is an amazing person! he’s made a place where true “more hard rockers” can get together and chat peacefully about everything rock n roll. it’s a place you can go and not be afraid of being insulted for every little thing you say! I LOVE YOU T-BONER!!!! love ya like a brother dude!!

  9. Rowan Robertson said,

    BONER RULEZ. It’s great to see a friendly face in the middle of a sometimes less than friendly place.

    THANX T BONER.

  10. Rocket said,

    This guy is a complete moron… and the fact that any of you are celebrating him… is just about the most retarded thing I’ve ever witnessed in my life so far. This guy – like ninety eight percent of the lames on Blabberwhore – offers about as much incite into the real world of heavy metal as a bowl of fuckin chili. And a cold bowl at that. If you fuckz wanna read what’s really goin on in the underground of metal, come kick it with Rocket and his worldwide army of Den Headz on the space! http://www.myspace.com/themetalden

  11. Redd Tyde said,

    Nice interview. T-boner is a good guy and the Horror Rock Forums are cool place to hang out in.
    Kudos!

  12. oldschoolrocker said,

    Cool interview.T-Boner is a cool mutherfukker.I’ve met and talked with some really great people over there.Thanks!

  13. fuck you said,

    damn, you are a self absorbed dick. Axl is cool though

  14. Dawn said,

    Boner is the kind of guy who’ll stand behind you while you’re bent over puking in some stranger’s trashcan at 3 am and keep the losers you pissed off earlier from coming up behind you to kick you in the ass.

  15. T-boner Fan said,

    Why did T-boner give up on his website?

    damn…

  16. MissDisgrace said,

    i miss the t-boner forums! 😦

  17. Phil Tipton said,

    If only I had a greenback for each time I came here… Amazing read.

  18. JAMAL said,

    Bring back the forum!!

Leave a Reply

